Automatic syncing

With automatic syncing, each class reserved through the MINDBODY app is added to your phone's calendar app.

Start on the Profile screen. 

  1. Tap Settings.
  2. Select Calendar.
  3. Tap on the button beside "Send schedule to my Calendar."

One you've enabled this setting, you'll see Notification options. Here, you can choose which calendar you'd like your bookings to show. Never miss another workout!

Manual syncing

If you prefer not to add your entire class schedule to your calendar, you can still sync individual classes. You can do this right after booking a class--just tap on Add to Calendar

You can also go to your scheduled classes, find the class you're wanting to send to your calendar, and tap Add to Calendar from the Class Detail screen. 

Cancellations

When you cancel a class through the MINDBODY app, the class is removed from your phone's calendar. If your class is canceled by the business directly, then you will need to manually remove the scheduled class from your calendar.

Did this answer your question?