You can delete your old reviews, and leave a new one if you choose. Only you can change or remove reviews that you've left.
Start by selecting History in your Schedule screen.
Then, tap Edit Review under the review you'd like to remove. Next, select Delete.
After removing the review, you can write a new one if you'd like to.