On the app
You can delete your old reviews, and leave a new one if you choose. Only you can change or remove reviews that you've left.
- Start by going to the Profile screen.
- Scroll down to the Previous section on the "Schedule" tab.
- Locate the reviewed service you'd like to edit and tap on the name of the service.
- Then, tap Edit Review under the review you'd like to remove. From here you can edit or Delete the review.
After removing the review, you can write a new one if you'd like to.